Mr. Lucky
/ Skeletone /
/ Skeletone /
Lady in Satin
/ Skeletone /
/ Skeletone /
Last Days
/ Skeletone /
A Little More Time
/ Skeletone /

Next up on Think Deep we have five tracks from up and coming liquid artist Skeletone, and fans of the label's signature sound won't be disappointed! The 'Last Days EP' features five beautiful jazzy rollers that are a must for any liquid lovers' record collections. The title track itself maintains that blue note sound but with more of an upbeat feel relative to the super chilled deepness featured across the rest of the EP. As if five tracks wasn't enough there's a bonus free download to accompany the release, available exclusively from


Label owner Andy Sim's long awaited debut album is available on CD exclusively from this website. Only £10.00 including worldwide delivery!

Previous Releases

All of Think Deep's releases are available for digital download, including the tracks from our three vinyls. You can get more info on all of these releases and listen to snippets by clicking below!

TDR Full Back Catalogue

Free tunes!

We have a list of Think Deep free tunes up for your convenience! Never look a gift horse in the mouth, whatever that means...

Think Deep Free Tunes