Musical Paradise (R_M Remix)
/ Kalum / Random Movement / Clart /
Our Time
/ Undersound /
Lost My Heart
/ Andy Sim / Paul SG /
/ Glen E Ston / Revival /
Gonna Live My Life
/ Funkware /
Northern Groove
/ Silence Groove /
Come Correct (Kalum Remix)
/ Al Pack / Kalum /
Think Of The Future
/ Mindstorm /
/ Dave Shichman /
La Musique Est Ma Vie
/ Light Of Night /
On My Mind
/ Soultec /
/ Lurch /
/ Skeletone /
Sunny Spells
/ Toez /
Thousand Notes
/ Andy Sim / Gallifrey /
Lost Memories
/ Satl /

Think Deep Recordings are delighted to present The Creative Consensus LP, an EPIC double album following on from a vinyl release, with 32 quality tracks cherry picked from a selection of the genre’s finest craftsmen. The creative consensus being that jazz-infused, soulful, liquid drum & bass music is as strong now as it ever was! Artists include Random Movement, Glen E. Ston, Silence Groove, SoulTec, Funkware, Skeletone, Dave Shichman, Lurch & Undersound. Part Two will follow on two weeks later.


Label owner Andy Sim's long awaited debut album is available on CD exclusively from this website. Only £10.00 including worldwide delivery!

Previous Releases

All of Think Deep's releases are available for digital download, including the tracks from our three vinyls. You can get more info on all of these releases and listen to snippets by clicking below!

TDR Full Back Catalogue

Free tunes!

We have a list of Think Deep free tunes up for your convenience! Never look a gift horse in the mouth, whatever that means...

Think Deep Free Tunes